The Committee

A voluntary Management Committee runs our Pre-school and works in partnership with staff and families. The committee seeks advice from local advisors when appropriate. We follow the EYFS and our Policies and Procedures reflect its principles. these are reviewed by staff, Committee and families annually to ensure we meet current requirements and reflect practices.


The Committeee has overall responsibility for the Pre-school and is made up of three officers - Chair, Treasurer and Secretary and a minimum of 2 other members. If you would like to become involved in the committee, please speak to a member of the committee at Pre-school or email




Committee Members


Joint Chair - Hannah Pobjoy


Treasurer - Peter Gott


Secretary - Leighanne Archer


General Members -Leanne Hohenberg, Gemma Roowantree, Katie Mitchel, Zuzana Kralikove,






Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.